Address:

Raymond Irrigation District
Box 538
Raymond, Alberta
T0K 2S0      Canada

Directions:

The RID office, shop and yard complex is located 1 mile west of the Town of Raymond on Highway 52 and ¼ mile north.  # 62017, Rge Rd 21-0  (SW 18-6-20-W4)

Office Phone / Fax / Email:

Main office  –  (403) 752-3511
Fax – (403) 752-3737
Office e-mail – office@raymondirrigationdistrict.ca

Office Hours:

Normal office hours are from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM, Monday through Friday.

Current Board Members

Stirling Area Director

John McKee (Chairman)

e-mail: mckeeco96@gmail.com

Phone: (403) 635-7700

Raymond Area Director

Craig Palmer (Vice Chair)

e-mail:  ccpalmer29@gmail.com

Phone: (403) 382-7512

Welling Area Director

Rod Wendorff

e-mail: rod@cattleultrasound.ca

Phone: (403) 330-3000

Staff

District General Manager – Jason Miller
Cell number: (403) 915-5579 email: jason@raymondirrigationdistrict.ca

District Office Clerk – Amanda Ravoy
office number:  (403) 752-3511
e-mail: office@raymondirrigationdistrict.ca

Maintenance/Captial Works

District Operations Manager  Cody Heggie
cell number: (403) 360-7941 e-mail: cody@raymondirrigationdistrict.ca

District Water Supervisors

Lee Robson – Stirling division
cell number: (403) 894 6486 email: lee@raymondirrigationdistrict.ca

Dave Powelson – Raymond division
cell number (403) 634-9920 e-mail: dave@raymondirrigationdistrict.ca