Contact

District Phone numbers and address information

 Raymond Irrigation District

Box 538
Raymond, Alberta
T0K 2S0      Canada

The RID office, shop and yard complex is located 1 mile west of the Town of Raymond on Highway 52 and ¼ mile north.  # 62017, Rge Rd 21-0  (SW 18-6-20-W4)

Normal office hours are from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday.

Main office  –  (403) 752-3511
Fax – (403) 752-3737 Office e-mail – office@raymondirrigationdistrict.ca

Current Board members and Office Staff

RID board Chairman and Stirling area director  – John McKee                                                e-mail: mckeeco96@gmail.com    Phone : 403 635-7700

RID Vice Chair and director for Raymond area – Craig Palmer                                              e-mail:  ccpalmer29@gmail.com   Phone : (403) 382-7512

Director for Welling area – Rod Wendorff                                                                                e-mail: rod@cattleultrasound.ca   Phone: (403) 330-3000

District General Manager – Jason Miller – Cell number: (403) 915-5579 email: jason@raymondirrigationdistrict.ca

District Office Manager – Kelvin Kado – cell number:  (403) 360-5671
e-mail; kelvin@raymondirrigationdistrict.ca

Maintenance/Captial Works

District Operations Manager  Cody Heggie – cell number: (403) 360-7941 e-mail: cody@raymondirrigationdistrict.ca

District Water Supervisors

Lee Robson – eastern division, cell number: (403) 894 6486 email: lee@raymondirrigationdistrict.ca

Scot Blair  –    western division, cell number: (587) 370 1372 e-mail: scot@raymondirrigationdistrict.ca